Please login here to register for the event.

NDTA™ Certificate Course in the Contemporary Practice of NDT for the Management of Children with Cerebral Palsy and Other Neuromuscular Disorders - HYBRID format (Virtual as well as in-person in Louisville, KY) - (Instructed by: Jane Styer-Acevedo)
June 13 - November 12, 2023
Kids Center for Pediatric Therapies
982 Eastern Parkway Louisville, KY 40217

COURSE BROCHURE

DATES

All in Eastern Standard Time

Part 1 (virtual)

  • Tuesday, June 13 and Wednesday June 14, 2023 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 15 through Saturday June 17, 2023 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 2 (in person)

  • Thursday, July 20  -  Monday, July 24, 2023 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 3 (in-person)

  • Tuesday, August 1 - Saturday, August 5, 2023 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 4 (in-person)

  • Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11, 2023 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 5 (in-person)

  • Thursday, September 14 - Monday, September 18, 2023  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 6 (virtual)

  • Thursday, October 5 - Monday, October 9, 2023 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Part 7 (in-person)

  • Thursday, November 9 - Sunday, November 12, 2023     8:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

DELIVERY OF COURSE

This pediatric certificate course will be presented in a hybrid format as notes in the days, dates, and times in the brochure. The virtual content will be done via Zoom. In-person content will be on-site at the Kids Center for Pediatric Therapies (Louisville, KY). All segments are mandatory to be considers for successful course completion.

 

QUESTIONS?

Contact Renee Morris at rmorris@kidscenterky.org 

Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association (NDTA™)

1818 Parmenter St, Ste 300
Middleton, WI 53562

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 608-581-5689   Toll Free: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org