Please login here to register for the event.

Introduction in the Use of Fabrifoam: An Adjunct for Effective Outcomes in the Treatment of Clients with Neuromuscular Impairments (20W01GRBL) INTRODUCTORY, ADULT/PEDS
August 11, 2020
Live Online Course

Instructors:

Brenda J. Lindsay, PT, C/NDT

Gail Ritchie, OTR, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Time:
3:00 – 5:00 pm PT
5:00 – 7:00 pm CT
6:00 – 8:00 pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone

NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456