Please login here to register for the event.

Playful Intervention - Pediatric NDTA Contemporary Practice ModelTM (20W05KB), INTRODUCTORY, INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
October 22, 2020
Live Online Course

Instructors:

Kate Bain, OT, HScD, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Time:

3:30-6:30 pm PT

5:30-8:30 pm CT

6:30-9:30 pm ET

WEBINAR PREPARATION
Pre Reading: “Reflections and Notes on Play and NDT” K. Bain Network, May/June 2013; Vol 20, Issue 3
Participants to bring 3 “common objects” to the Webinar (e.g. a bandaid, phone, drink bottle, pen, and any treatment equipment such as rolls and
balls you may have available). These will be used in designing and sharing playful treatment scenarios via chat rooms during the Webinar.

Recommended equipment: Therapy doll

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone


NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456