Please login here to register for the event.

Hemiplegia and the Shoulder Girdle: NDT Strategies for Assessment and Treatment (20W10KK), INTRODUCTORY, ADULT
October 18, 2020
Live Online Course

Instructors:

Katy Kerris, OT CHT C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Strongly Recommended Pre-viewing material: Shoulder Anatomy and Kinesiology—And Stroke (20DLV108)

Completion of this webinar (20W10KK) is required in order to register for the webinar "Tools for Improving Function in the Hemiplegic Upper Limb
An NDT Approach" (20W11KK)

Time:

2:00 pm – 5:30 pm PT
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm CT
5:00 pm – 8:30 pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone



NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456