Please login here to register for the event.

Treating the Individual with Ataxia - A Virtual NDT Workshop (20W13KG), INTRODUCTORY, ADULT
November 13, 2020
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Karen Guha, PT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Time:                                           

1:00pm - 5:00pm PT  

3:00pm - 7:00pm CT

4:00pm - 8:00pm ET 

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Participants will need access to a lap top, computer, tablet or phone with a camera.  They will need access to Zoom and You Tube during the webinar.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone




NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456