Please login here to register for the event.

Movement Analysis - Making Sense of Your Patient's Movement Strategy Choices (20W18JR), INTRODUCTORY, ADULT
December 12, 2020
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Jodi A. Renard, PT, DPT, CBIS, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Time:

  8:00am - 3:15pm PT

10:00am - 5:15pm CT

11:00am - 6:15pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone







NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456