Please login here to register for the event.

Applying a Neuro-Developmental Treatment (NDT) Framework to Develop a Priority Impairment List (21W03TS), INTRODUCTORY, ADULT
January 10, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Teresa Siebold, BHSc.PT, BSc.Kin, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure coming soon
Time:

  8:00am - 11:30am PT

10:00am - 1:30pm CT

11:00am - 2:30pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone









NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456