Please login here to register for the event.

Teresa Siebold/Leslie Paparsenos - Practical Intervention Strategies to Develop Perceptual Awareness in Clients with Neurological Impairments: Pediatric and Adult NDTA Contemporary Practices Align (21W06TSLP), INTERMEDIATE, ADULT, PEDS
January 27, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructors:

Teresa Siebold, B.H.Sc.PT, B.Sc.Kin, C/NDT
Leslie Paparsenos, PT, MS, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Time:

3:30 - 7:00pm PT       5:30 - 9:00pm CT       6:30 - 10:00pm ET    

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone







NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org