Please login here to register for the event.

Feeding Disorders: Multi-System Analysis of the Whole Child (21W08TMMN), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
February 20, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Therese McDermott, CScD, CCC-SLP, C/NDT

Madonna Nash, OTR/L.C/NDT

Webinar Brochure coming soon
Time:

7:00am - 10:00am PT    9:00am - 12:00pm CT     10:00am - 1:00pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone




NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456