Please login here to register for the event.

Feeding Disorders: Expanding Clinical Observations to Examine Critical Aspects of Development and Feeding/Swallowing Physiology (21W02TMMN), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
February 19 - 20, 2021
Live Online Course

NEW DATES - This webinar was previously scheduled for January 15-16, 2021. With regret, the webinar has been rescheduled for February 19-20, 2021.

Instructor:

Therese McDermott, CScD, CCC-SLP, C/NDT

Madonna Nash, OTR/L.C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Time:

February 19

2:00pm - 5:00pm PT      4:00pm - 7:00pm CT       5:00pm - 8:00pm ET

February 20

7:00am - 10:00am PT     9:00am - 12:00pm CT    10:00am - 1:00pm ET    

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone





NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456