Please login here to register for the event.

Functional Task Analysis: An NDT Perspective (21W09KWCC), INTERMEDATE, PEDS
February 6, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Kim Westhoff, OTR/L, C/NDT

Chris Cayo, OTR/L, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Time:

8:00am - 11:00am PT     10:00am - 1:00pm CT    11:00am - 2:00pm ET    

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone






NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456