Please login here to register for the event.

NDT Strategies and Problem Solving for Children with Cerebral Palsy (21W12GRBL), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
March 9, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Brenda J. Lindsay, PT, C/NDT
Gail Ritchie, OTR, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure coming soon
Time:

4:00pm - 7:00pm PST     6:00pm - 9:00pm CST     7:00pm - 10:00pm EST


*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

Zoom recommends: 2.5 Mbps (up/down) bandwidth/speed for meetings.                                               
Speed Test
System Requirements
Updating to the Latest Version of Zoom (Required)

Controls:
Joining a Meeting
Participant Controls
*Please note: Participants are not permitted to record any portion of the webinar. This violates the confidentiality agreement entered into during the registration process. Violation of this agreement will result in legal action.

Join By Phone









NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456