Please login here to register for the event.

Kacy Hertz - Assessment and Treatment of the Baby via NDT- A Webinar for Pediatric Therapists (21W14KH), INTRODUCTORY, PEDS
March 13 - 20, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Kacy Hertz, PT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Times:

March 13:

10:00am - 1:00pm PST, 11:00am - 2:00pm MST, 12:00pm - 3:00pm CST, 1:00pm - 4:00pm EST


March 17:

3:00 - 6:00pm PST, 4:00 - 7:00pm MST, 5:00 - 8:00pm CST, 6:00 - 9:00pm EST

March 20:

7:00am - 10:00am PST, 8:00am - 11:00am MST, 9:00am - 12:00pm CST, 10:00am - 1:00pm EST


*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

This course meets the criteria for 9 contact hours, Introductory Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. The Illinois Chapter Continuing Education Committee has certified that this course meets the criteria for
approval of Continuing Education offerings established by The Illinois Physical Therapy Association. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 9 contact hours ‒ Introductory Level . The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.


NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org