Please login here to register for the event.

Mary Hallway - Treatment of Sensory and Motor Issues in Young Children Birth to Three through Blending Approaches: Neuro-Developmental Treatment(NDT), Sensory Integration(SI)and Other Approaches (21W18MH), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
March 26 - 27, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Mary Hallway OTR/L ,SWC, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Times:

March 26:

4:00pm - 7:00pm PST     5:00pm - 8:00pm MST    6:00pm- 9:00pm CST     1:00pm - 10:00pm EST

March 27:

8:00am - 11:00am PST    9:00am - 12:00pm MST   10:00am - 1:00pm CST

11:00am - 2:00pm EST

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

 This course meets the criteria for 6 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 6 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level . The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.



NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org