Please login here to register for the event.

Kate Bain - Measuring Success! Clinically Friendly Outcome Measures of Family Requested Participation Level Functional Change Following NDTA™ Contemporary Practice Model Intervention (21W19KB), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
June 30 - July 3, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Kathryn Bain, HScD, OT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Times:


2:00pm - 6:30pm PST     3:00pm - 7:30pm MST    4:00- 8:30pm CST     5:00pm - 9:30pm EST

Recommended Pre-reading Material: Using an ICF Format in Assessment to Treatment Planning for Pediatrics

 Required Equipment: Therapy doll

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows. Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.


This course meets the criteria for 15 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 15 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level . The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.


NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org