Please login here to register for the event.

Margo Haynes/Holly Holland - CATCH: An Evidence-based Intervention for Children with Hemiplegia (21W26MHHH), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
May 12 - 14, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Margo Prim Haynes, PT, DPT, PCS, C/NDT

Guest Lecturer:

Holly Holland, OTR/L

Webinar Brochure

Time:


4:00pm - 7:00pm PST     5:00pm - 8:00pm MST    6:00pm- 9:00pm CST     7:00pm - 10:00pm EST

Recommended Pre-reading Material: Holland H, Blazek K, Haynes MP, Dallman A. Improving postural symmetry: The effectiveness of the CATCH (Combined Approach to Treatment for Children with Hemiplegia) protocol.

Required Equipment: None

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows. Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.
 This course meets the criteria for 6 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 6 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level . The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

 

NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org