Please login here to register for the event.

Suzanne Davis Bombria - Let’s Get Walking! Gait in Pediatrics (21W27SD), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
July 6 - 10, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Suzanne Davis Bombria, PT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure coming soon

Times: July 6,7,9

3:00pm - 9:00pm PT     4:00pm - 10:00pm MST   5:00pm- 11:00pm CST     6:00pm - 12:00pm EST

July 10

8:00am -12:00pm PT    9:00am - 1:00pm MT   10:00am - 2:00pm CT   11:00am - 3:00pm ET

Recommended Pre-reading Material: None

Equipment: Rag doll- approximately 24-36 inches; bench & ball if possible

This course meets the criteria for 12 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 12 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org