Please login here to register for the event.

Teresa Siebold/Leslie Paparsenos - Practical Intervention Strategies to Develop Perceptual Awareness in Clients with Neurological Impairments: Pediatric and Adult NDTA Contemporary Practices Align (21W30TSLP), ADULT, PEDS
July 13 - 15, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructors:

Teresa Siebold, B.H.Sc.PT, B.Sc.Kin, C/NDT

Leslie Paparsenos, PT, MS, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Times:

3:15pm- 7:00pm PT    4:15pm - 8:00pm MT     5:15pm - 9:00pm CT 6:15pm - 10:00pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

This course meets the criteria for 7 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 7 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.



NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org