Please login here to register for the event.

Kacy Hertz - Assessment and Treatment of the Baby via NDT (21W32KH), INTRODUCTORY , PEDS
November 6 - 13, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Kacy Hertz, PT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure
Dates/Times

Nov 6: 7:00am- 10:00am PT    8:00am - 11:00am MT     9:00am - 12:00pm CT    10:00am - 1:00pm ET

Nov 11: 3:00pm- 6:00pm PT    4:00pm - 7:00pm MT     5:00pm - 8:00pm CT       6:00pm - 9:00pm ET

Nov 13: 7:00am- 10:00am PT    8:00am - 11:00am MT     9:00am - 12:00pm CT  10:00am - 1:00pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

This course meets the criteria for 9 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 9 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

 

 

 


CREDENTIALS: Please check that your credentials are correctly listed in your account.  This will ensure CE certificates are accurate and will assist our NDTA Instructors in tailoring courses to those attending.

To edit credentials: Click "Edit Profile" below to be taken to your account homepage.  On the right side of that page, click the "edit profile" link. You will then be able to add/edit your credentials.

NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org