Please login here to register for the event.

Mary Hallway - Early Identification and Assessment of Sensory Motor Issues in Young Children (21W37MH), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
August 20 - 21, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Mary Hallway OTR/L, SWC, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure coming soon

Times:

Fri - 4:00pm- 7:00pm PT    5:00pm - 8:00pm MT     6:00pm - 9:00pm CT   7:00pm - 10:00pm ET

Sat - 8:00am - 11:00am PT   9:00am - 12:00pm MT   10:00am - 1:00pm CT    11:00am - 2:00pm ET

Pre-webinar requirements: Review of typical development recommended, not required.  There are many resources on the Internet or the below are some additional references:
●Components of Typical and Atypical Motor Development by Lois Bly ( available through NDTA)
●Normal Development of Functional Motor Skills: The First Year of Lifeby Rona Alexander, Regi Boehme & Barb Cupps
●Motor Skill Acquisition in the First Year by Lois Bly

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

CEU Information:

This course meets the criteria for 6 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 6 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.









NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org