Please login here to register for the event.

Mary Hallway - Treatment of Sensory and Motor Issues in Young Children Birth to Three through Blending Approaches: Neuro-Developmental Treatment(NDT), Sensory Integration(SI)and Other Approaches (21W39MH), INTERMEDIATE, PEDS
October 8 - 9, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Mary Hallway OTR/L, SWC, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Pre-webinar student requirements:

Knowledge and application of NDT handling is helpful. Recommended book to review would include Baby Treatment  based on  NDT Principles by Lois Bly. Participants should have a doll available during the course to practice strategies presented

Times:

Fri - 3:00pm- 7:30pm PT    4:00pm - 8:30pm MT   5:00pm - 9:30pm CT   6:00pm - 10:30pm ET

Sat - 8:00am - 12:00pm PT   9:00am - 1:00pm MT   10:00am - 2:00pm CT    11:00am - 3:00pm ET


*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

CEU Information:

This course meets the criteria for 7 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 7 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

 

 

 

 

  CREDENTIALS: Please check that your credentials are correctly listed in your account.  This will ensure CE certificates are accurate and will assist our NDTA Instructors in tailoring courses to those attending.

To edit credentials: Click "Edit Profile" below to be taken to your account homepage.  On the right side of that page, click the "edit profile" link. You will then be able to add/edit your credentials.


NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org