Please login here to register for the event.

Karen Guha - Managing the High Tone UE (21W41KG), INTERMEDIATE, ADULT
August 19, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Karen Guha, PT, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Times:

Thurs - 9:00am - 1:00pm PT    10:00am - 2:00pm MT   11:00am - 3:00pm CT   12:00pm - 4:00pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

CEU Information:

This course meets the criteria for 3.75 contact hours, Intermediate Level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 3.75 contact hours ‒ Intermediate Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

 

 

 

CREDENTIALS: Please check that your credentials are correctly listed in your account.  This will ensure CE certificates are accurate and will assist our NDTA Instructors in tailoring courses to those attending.

To edit credentials: Click "Edit Profile" below to be taken to your account homepage.  On the right side of that page, click the "edit profile" link. You will then be able to add/edit your credentials.


NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org