Please login here to register for the event.

Oacy Veronesi - Introduction to the Use of the Therapy Ball Based on the NDTA™ Contemporary Practice Model (21W44OV), INTRODUCTORY, PEDS (Spanish)
September 25, 2021
Live Online Course

Instructor:

Oacy Veronesi OTR/L, C/NDT

Webinar Brochure

Time:

9:00am - 12:30pm PT   10:00am - 1:30pm MT   11:00am - 2:30pm CT   12:00pm - 3:30pm ET

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

CEU Information:

3.5 contact hours for NDT Re-certification (C/NDT).

CREDENTIALS: Please check that your credentials are correctly listed in your account.  This will ensure CE certificates are accurate and will assist our NDTA Instructors in tailoring courses to those attending.

To edit credentials: Click "Edit Profile" below to be taken to your account homepage.  On the right side of that page, click the "edit profile" link. You will then be able to add/edit your credentials.






NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org