Please login here to register for the event.

NDTA Approved Advanced Course on Feeding and Swallowing Function Across the Pediatric Lifespan (22S101- Part 1), Virtual Course
February 1 - 11, 2022
Live Online Course

Course Dates (must attend all sessions):

February 1, 3, 9, 2022 at:

3:00pm-7:15 (PT)/ 4:00-8:15pm (MT) / 5:00-9:15pm (CT) / 6:00pm-10:15pm (ET)

February 11, 2022 at:

5:30am-12:30pm (PT) / 6:30am-1:30pm (MT) / 7:30am-2:30pm(CT) / 8:30am-3:30pm (ET)

Course Number: 22S101-Pt1
Application Fee: $25.00 (non-refundable)
Member Price: $500
Non Member Price: $725

Click Here for Course Brochure

Instructor Faculty:
Rona Alexander, PhD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, C/NDT
Monica Wojcik, MA, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, CNT, C/NDT

There are no online registration options available through the NDTA.org website for this course. To register, please contact:

Rona Alexander and Monica Wojcik at: advancedfeeding@gmail.com 

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.         

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.

This course meets the criteria for 18.25 contact hours, Advanced level. Most Physical Therapy State Boards accept webinars as a live offering. Please check with your state board to confirm. NDTA is an approved provider for Physical Therapy CEUs in the following states: CA.

The following state boards of physical therapy accept other states’ approval: AK, AR, AZ, DC, DE, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, NC, MI, MO, MS, OR, PA, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY. The following state boards of physical therapy either do not require course pre-approval or do not require CEUs for re-licensure: AL, CO, CT, IA, MA, ME, MT, NE, ND, NH, SD, WA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Occupational Therapy Association #5534, for 18.25 contact hours ‒ Advanced Level. The assignment of AOTA CEUs does not imply endorsement of specific course content, products or clinical procedures by AOTA.

Approved provider of continuing education by the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org