Please login here to register for the event.

Practical Intervention Strategies to Develop Perceptual Awareness in Clients with Neurological Impairments: Pediatric and Adult NDTA Contemporary Practices Align (Teresa Siebold & Leslie Paparsenos)
January 24 - 26, 2023
Live Online Course

 

Instructors: 

Teresa Seibold, B.H.Sc.PT, B.Sc.Kin, C/NDT NDTA Adult PT Instructor
Leslie Paparsenos, PT, MS, C/NDT, NDTA Pediatric PT Instructor

Dates/Times (Rescheduled from September 2022)

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

3:15pm -7:00pm PST/ 4:15pm - 8:00pm MST / 5:15pm - 9:00pm CST / 6:15pm - 10:00pm EST

Thursday, January 26, 2023

3:15pm -7:00pm PST/ 4:15pm - 8:00pm MST / 5:15pm - 9:00pm CST / 6:15pm - 10:00pm EST

 

Click Here For Brochure

 

*Participant must be present for the entire live webinar. There are no refunds for no shows.

 

*Cancellation will be accepted up to 14 days prior to the start of the webinar minus a $25 administrative fee. There will be no refunds after the 14 day deadline.

Successful completion of the post test with a minimum score of 70% will be required to obtain a certificate. Attendees have 7 days to complete the post test.




Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association (NDTA™)

1818 Parmenter St, Ste 300
Middleton, WI 53562

Email: info@ndta.org

Phone: 608-581-5689   Toll Free: 800-869-9295

 

ACCESSIBILITY

NDTA is committed to making our products and services accessible to everyone, including people with disabilities. If you need an accommodation or have a request for assistance, please contact us at info@ndta.org