President 

Ms. Sara Kerrick, PT, PCS, C/NDT
Mary Bridge Children's Therapy
402 15th Ave. SE Suite 100
Puyallup, WA 98372
(253) 697-5200 (Phone)
(253) 697-5145 (Fax)
sarakerrick@msn.com


President Elect

Jean Lyons Martens, OTR/L, C/NDT
24 Fisher Road
Dedham, MA 02026
781-910-7999 (Phone)

jeanlyons@rcn.com


Member At Large

Lezlie J. Adler, MA, C/NDT
3275 E. Danish Hills Circle
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
(801)943-8285 (Phone)

wkendath@msn.com



Instructor Group Chair 

Dr. Jane L. Styer-Acevedo, PT, DPT, C/NDT
408 Broadview Road
Upper Darby, PA 19082
610-745-3044 (Phone)

jsacevedo@me.com



Instructor Group Representative

Kris M. Gellert, OT, OTR/L, C/NDT
172 Lawson Lane
Madison, NC 27025
336 253-3837 (Phone)
gellert.kris@gmail.com

 

Instructor Group Representative

Jacqueline Grimenstein, PT, C/NDT
123 Chestnut St
Audubon, NJ 08106
(856) 547-0078 (Phone)
856-489-5868 (Fax)
jgrimenstein@weismanchildrens.com


Member At Large

Mr. Daniel Fowler, PT, C/NDT
Lee Memorial Health System
3706 Agualinda Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33914
239-980-2123 (Phone)
danjfowler@gmail.com



Treasurer

Robbi L Farrow, OTR/L, C/NDT
Children's Learning Center
POB 4180
Jackson, WY 83001
307 733-3791 (Phone)

rfarrow@learningcenterwy.org


Instructor Group Chair Elect

Pamela L. Ward, PT, C/NDT
170 West Shore Drive
New Milford, PA 18834
570-465-3329 (Phone)
wardp14@gmail.com


Member at Large

Dr. Annelise Potgieter, DPT, C/NDT
Center for Discovery
PO Box 840
Harris, NY 12742
845-707-1400 (Phone)
845-707-8115 (Fax)
anpotgieter@optimum.net



NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association 

1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 

Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456