Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association Neuro-Developmental
Treatment Association
Connect with us on LinkedIn Become a fan on Facebook Follow NDTA on Twitter
NDTA Therapist Links
Member Login
Join NDTA
Renew your Membership
The Network
NDTA/HPSO Insurance
Discussion Board
NDTA Organization
Membership Committee News
2016 Annual Report
2016 Annual Membership
       Meeting Report

Board of Directors

President
Ms. Sara Kerrick, PT, PCS, C/NDT
Mary Bridge Children's Therapy
402 15th Ave. SE Suite 100
Puyallup, WA 98372
(253) 697-5200 (Phone)
(253) 697-5145 (Fax)
sarakerrick@msn.com

President Elect
Brian Edmunds, PT, DPT, NCS, C/NDT
2860 Wood Duck Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
757-695-3631 (Phone)
brianedmunds9@gmail.com

Instructor Group Chair
Dr. Jane L. Styer-Acevedo, PT, DPT, C/NDT
408 Broadview Road
Upper Darby, PA 19082
610-745-3044 (Phone)
jsacevedo@me.com

Instructor Group Chair Elect
Pamela L. Ward, PT, C/NDT
170 West Shore Drive
New Milford, PA 18834
570-465-3329 (Phone)
wardp14@gmail.com

Treasurer
Robbi L Farrow, OTR/L, C/NDT
Children's Learning Center
POB 4180
Jackson, WY 83001
307 733-3791 (Phone)
rfarrow@learningcenterwy.org

Member at Large
Dr. Annelise Potgieter, DPT, C/NDT
Center for Discovery
PO Box 840
Harris, NY 12742
845-707-1400 (Phone)
845-707-8115 (Fax)
anpotgieter@optimum.net

Instructor Group Representative
Kris M. Gellert, OT, OTR/L, C/NDT
172 Lawson Lane
Madison, NC 27025
336 253-3837 (Phone)
gellert.kris@gmail.com

Instructor Group Representative
Jacqueline Grimenstein, PT, C/NDT
123 Chestnut St
Audubon, NJ 08106
(856) 547-0078 (Phone)
856-489-5868 (Fax)
jgrimenstein@weismanchildrens.com

Member At Large
Mr. Daniel Fowler, PT, C/NDT
Lee Memorial Health System
3706 Agualinda Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33914
239-980-2123 (Phone)
danjfowler@gmail.com

Member At Large
Lezlie J. Adler, MA, C/NDT
3275 E. Danish Hills Circle
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
(801)943-8285 (Phone)
wkendath@msn.com

Member At Large
Jean Lyons Martens, OTR/L, C/NDT
24 Fisher Road
Dedham, MA 02026
781-910-7999 (Phone)
jeanlyons@rcn.com


® 2018 NDTA™ Neuro-Developmental Treatment Association. All rights reserved.
1540 S. Coast Highway, Ste 204, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: 800-869-9295 Fax: 949-376-3456
Accessibility  |  Disclaimer  |  Linking Policy